Announcing the Advisory Committee for the Dean of the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy (PDAD&C #15)

From: Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost
Date: September 27, 2019
Re: Announcing the Advisory Committee for the Dean of the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy (PDAD&C #15)

In accordance with Section 60 of the Policy on Appointment of Academic Administrators, President Gertler has appointed a committee to advise on the appointment of a new Dean of the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy. The composition of the committee is as follows:

Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost

Teaching Staff of the Faculty:
Zubin Austin, Professor
Suzanne Cadarette, Associate Professor
Natalie Crown, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Rob Macgregor, Professor
Raymond Reilly, Professor

Tanja Sack, PhD Student
Max Yaghchi, PharmD Student

Scholars outside the Faculty:
Linda Johnston, Dean, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing
Salvatore Spadafora, Vice-Dean, Post MD Education, Faculty of Medicine
Jamie Stafford, Vice-Dean, Interdivisional Partnerships, Faculty of Arts & Science

Dean of the School of Graduate Students:
Joshua Barker, Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Caitlin Tillman, Associate Chief Librarian for Collections and Materials Processing, University of Toronto Libraries

Senior Professional:
Allan Mills, Director of Pharmacy, Trillium Health Partners

Administrative Staff of the Faculty:
Susan Drodge, Director of Advancement

The Advisory Committee will begin meeting shortly and welcomes comments and nominations from interested persons. These may be sent to the attention of Archana Sridhar, Assistant Provost, by mail (Simcoe Hall Room 225) or by email to Communications will be received in confidence and will be anonymized before consideration by the Advisory Committee.