Announcing the Advisory Committee for the Dean, Dalla Lana School of Public Health (PDAD&C #54)

From: Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost
Date: January 31, 2018
Re: Announcing the Advisory Committee for the Dean, Dalla Lana School of Public Health (PDAD&C #54)

In accordance with Section 60 of the Policy on Appointment of Academic Administrators, President Gertler has appointed a committee to advise on the appointment of a new Dean of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health. The composition of the committee is as follows:

Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost

Teaching Staff of the Faculty:
France Gagnon, Associate Professor
Andrea Sass-Kortsak, Associate Professor
Emily Seto, Assistant Professor
Suzanne Stewart, Associate Professor
Walter Wodchis, Professor

Cheryl Louzado (MHSc Student)
Christopher Tait (PhD Student)

Dean of School of Graduate Studies:
Joshua Barker, Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Neil Romanosky, Associate Chief Librarian, Gerstein Science Information Centre

Scholars outside the Faculty:
Ira Jacobs, Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology & Physical Education
Faye Mishna, Dean, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
SalvatoreĀ Spadafora, Vice-Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education, Faculty of Medicine

Administrative Staff of the School:
Robin Hurst, Chief Administrative Officer

Senior Professional:
Eileen de Villa, Medical Officer of Health, City of Toronto

The Advisory Committee will begin meeting in the winter term and welcomes comments from interested persons. These may be sent to the attention of Assistant Provost Archana Sridhar by mail (Simcoe Hall Room 225) or by email to Communications will be received in confidence and will be anonymized before consideration by the Advisory Committee.