Announcing the Advisory Committee for the Dean, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management (PDAD&C #114)

From: Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost
Date: June 20, 2018
Re: Announcing the Advisory Committee for the Dean, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management (PDAD&C #114)

On June 30, 2019, Professor Tiff Macklem will complete his term as Dean of the Joseph L. Rotman School of Management. Professor Macklem is eligible for reappointment.

In accordance with Section 60 of the Policy on Appointment of Academic Administrators, President Gertler has appointed a committee to advise on the appointment of a Dean of Joseph L. Rotman School of Management. The composition of the committee is as follows:

Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President & Provost

Teaching Staff of the School:
Susan Christoffersen, Professor
Gonzalo Romero, Assistant Professor
Dilip Soman, Professor
Dragan Stojanovic, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Soo Min Toh, Associate Professor

Federica Clerici, PhD Student
Justin Merson, MBA Student

Dean of the School of Graduate Studies:
Luc De Nil, Acting Dean, School of Graduate Studies

Sean Forbes, Director, Rotman Business Information Centre

Scholars outside the Faculty:
Maydianne Andrade, Vice-Dean, Faculty & Equity, University of Toronto Scarborough
Dwayne Benjamin, Vice-Dean, Graduate Education, Faculty of Arts & Science
Edward Iacobucci, Dean, Faculty of Law

Senior Professional:
Rachel Megitt, Director and Head, Business Transformation Canada, RBC Capital Markets

Administrative Staff of the School:
Mary Lyne, Chief Administrative Officer

The Advisory Committee will begin meeting in the fall and welcomes comments from interested persons. These may be sent to the attention of Archana Sridhar, Assistant Provost, by mail (Simcoe Hall Room 225) or by email to Communications will be received in confidence and will be anonymized before consideration by the Advisory Committee.